Staff Directory OLD

Contact our main office at (603) 624-6336.
Click "Sort" at the top of a column to search by staff name or by role.

Showing 68 items
NameRoleEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmailWeb
Anibal, Kathy Kindergarten kanibal@mansd.org  
Baberadt, Steve Music sbaberadt@mansd.org  
Baker, Shauna Library Media Center sbaker@mansd.org  
Bannon, Cindy Special Education cbannon@mansd.org  
Bates, Laureen Occupational Therapy lbates@mansd.org  
Bross, Jan Nurse jbross@mansd.org  
Camerato, Dorothy Paraprofessional dcamerato@mansd.org  
Carbone, Theresa Title 1 Certified Instructor tcarbone@mansd.org  
Caruso, Valerie Psychologist vcaruso@mansd.org  
Cassidy, Donna Grade 2 dcassidy@mansd.org  
Correia, Sue Physical Therapy scorreia@mansd.org  
Cronin, Patricia Paraprofessional pcronin@mansd.org  
Daniels, Charleen Speech Pathologist charleendaniels@mansd.org  
Deary, Linda Paraprofessional ldeary@mansd.org  
Donahue, Danielle Paraprofessional ddonahue@mansd.org  
Emerson, Gail Paraprofessional gemerson@mansd.org  
Farley, Anne Preschool afarley@mansd.org  
Fenton, Sharon Occupational Therapy sfenton@mansd.org  
Foley, Robin Guidance rfoley@mansd.org  
Fratus, Wanda Paraprofessional wfratus@mansd.org  
Frederique-Streitberger, Mari Paraprofessional mstreitberger@mansd.org  
Hartford, Darlene Cafeteria jewettcaf@mansd.org  
Hicks, Lorraine Cafeteria jewettcaf@mansd.org  
Holbrook, Elizabeth Art eholbrook@mansd.org  
Houle, Ann Literacy/Math Intervention Teacher ahoule@mansd.org  
Inman, Hope English Learners hinman@mansd.org  
Josef, Kate Assistant Principal kjosef@mansd.org  
Joyce, Lisa Administrative Assistant ljoyce@mansd.org  
King, Kathryn Special Needs II kking@mansd.org  
Labrie, Maura Grade 1 mlabrie@mansd.org  
LaMothe, Carmelle Grade 1 clamothe@mansd.org  
Lamy, Rachel Paraprofessional rlamy@mansd.org  
Lanchoney, Jennifer Speech Pathologist jlanchoney@mansd.org  
LaSalle, Lise Reading Specialist llasalle@mansd.org  
Lemaire, Terry Vision Specialist tlemaire@mansd.org  
L'Esperance, Andrea Preschool alesperance@mansd.org  
Loaiza, Juliana Paraprofessional jloaiza@mansd.org  
Lubelczyk, Peter Principal plubelczyk@mansd.org  
Mastrogiovanni, Nicole Paraprofessional nmastrogiovanni@mansd.org  
Matthews, Wendy Special Education wmatthews@mansd.org  
McMahon, Brenda Paraprofessional bmcmahon@mansd.org  
Minard, Susanna Speech Pathologist sminard@mansd.org  
Mondor, Melanie Title 1 Certified Instructor mmondor@mansd.org  
Mulligan, Jo-Ann Preschool jmulligan@mansd.org  
Naccach, Mona Health mnaccach@mansd.org  
Neveu, Kathleen Paraprofessional kneveau@mansd.org  
Newell, Christine Grade 3 cnewell@mansd.org  
O'Brien, Cathleen Paraprofessional cobrien@mansd.org  
O’Shaughnessy, Karen Grade 4 koshaughnessy@mansd.org  
Papajohn, Evan Physical Education epapajohn@mansd.org  
Potts, Jade Grade 5 jpotts@mansd.org  
Reinhold, Karen Title 1 Certified Instructor kreinhold@mansd.org  
Roy, Tammy Physical Therapy troy@mansd.org  
Schack, Alexandra Paraprofessional aschack@mansd.org  
Shaffer, Katelyn Special Education kshaffer@mansd.org  
Shea, Michele Paraprofessional mshea@mansd.org  
Simard, Kathy Paraprofessional ksimard@mansd.org  
Simpson, Kyle Paraprofessional ksimpson@mansd.org  
Skora, Anjeanette Grade 3 askora@mansd.org  
St. Pierre, Katherine Tracy Preschool Teacher kstpierre@mansd.org  
Tarbell, Valerie Grade 4 vtarbell@mansd.org  
Treadway, Lynn Grade 1 ltreadway@mansd.org  
Trippiedi, Kelly-Jo Special Needs III ktrippiedi@mansd.org  
Urquhart, Cathy Grade 2 curquhart@mansd.org  
Van Amburg, Amara Paraprofessional avanamburg@mansd.org  
Webster, Laurie Preschool lwebster@mansd.org  
Widell, Maura Kindergarten mwidell@mansd.org  
Williamson, Meghan Grade 5 mwilliamson@mansd.org  
Showing 68 items
Comments